Contacts

Servizi e Seta srl
Via Solata, 17 .
13898 Occhieppo Superiore
Biella . Italy
Tel +39.015.2595032
Fax +39.015.591281
commerciale@servizi-e-seta.com
commerciale2@servizi-e-seta.com

Map

Direct representative offices

Miki Sugita +86 0662 626553 msugita@tollegno1900.it
 Xue Baoming   +86 51086126059   xuebaoming@servizi-e-seta.com
 Steve Gronich  +1 212 8693558  sgronich@tollegno1900.it
 Alexa Poveromo  apoveromo@tollegno1900.it

Agents in Italy

 Massimo  +39 348 5100934  esseme.it@gmail.com
 Guido  +39 335 340549  papini.guido@gmail.com
 Renzo  +39 0574 638594  papini.guido@gmail.com
 Alberto Righi   +39 335 221054   arighib@gmail.com
 Ennio  +39 336 872978  enniodm@rappresentanzatessili.com
 Massimo  +39 335 281667  massimo@rappresentanzatessili.com
 Simone  +39 333 8360973  simone@rappresentanzatessili.com
 Ufficio  +39 0445 402980  dellamarina@rappresentanzatessili.com
 Lorenzo Gorla  +39 337 388018 - +39 0331 820878  gorlalorenzo@gmail.com
 Maurizio Festa  +39 346 6811605  ftk@hotmail.it
 Roberto Converso  +39 335 5266424  roberto.converso@gmail.com

Agents for Europe and rest of the world

 Mr. Kim Jinic  +82 2 537 3429  itex0412@hotmail.com
 Mr. Paul Francois  +32 56210281  info@philipparttextiles.be
 Mr. Jan Szelemeck  +48 604 203986  omnifil@infocentrum.com
 Mr. Varujan Ozber  +90 532 213 5315  vmozber@gmail.com
 Mr. Natali  +90 212 24177 30/34  natali@arenteks.com
 Mrs Vicky Elverston  +44 7812 204196  vicky@elverston.com
 Axel Hederer  +49 (0)911 505513 - +49 172 3974477  rohed@odn.de
 Miss Laure Berny  +33 6 89952087 - +33 5 59046808  lberny@wanadoo.fr
 Mr. Jaume Pruna  +34 669 600106  jaumeprunabanet@gmail.com
 Mrs. Sandra Gomes  +351 967 643582  sandra.gomes@newtrend.pt
 Mrs. Teresa Freitas  +351 252 085 044  teresa.freitas@newtrend.pt
 Mr. Helder Sousa  +351 913 220 206  hfs.comercial@sapo.pt